Delete My Account
Request permanent deletion of your OnsiteSync account and associated personal data.
This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
Deleting your account permanently removes your profile, projects you own, uploaded photos, activities, todos, and comments. Projects you own will be deleted for all collaborators. A minimal audit record may be retained where we have a legal obligation to do so. If you have the app installed, you can also delete your account directly from its settings. See our Privacy Policy for details.